Who's Who | Gateway Primary School
Home Page

Who's Who


Head of School




Mrs R Tout


Assistant Head /  KS2


    Mrs K Anstee
KS1 Co-ordinator     Mrs Scovell

Early Years                


  Mrs N Stone
Federation SENDCO   Mrs R Morrison
Early Years Foundation Stage Mrs N Stone & Mrs N Jones
Year 1/2 Robins  
  Mrs N Scovell
Year 1/2 Penguins   Miss K Thorne
Year 1/2 Parrots   Mrs D Pereira
Year 3 Owls
  Mrs C Peskett & Mrs L Jarvis
Year 3/4 Eagles    Mrs E Wells
Year 4 Peacocks      Mrs H Davies (Mr R Foster maternity cover)
Year 5 Kingfishers Mrs Gridley (Mr Bell maternity cover) and Mrs Anstee
Year 5/6 Toucans    Mrs E Coumbe
Year 6 Doves   Ms C Townsend
Finance Manager   Mrs G Lock
Admin Officer   Mrs M Williams
Admin Assistant   Mrs C Rainer
Family Support Worker/Teaching Assistant   Mrs N Collett
HLTA/PPA Cover Mrs J Strongman & Mrs L Hathaway
Teaching Assistants

Mrs A Brown,  Mrs K Chadwick,  Mrs N Collett, Mrs B Masters, Mrs C Nash, Mrs L Smith, Mrs C Murray,  Mrs Shepherd,  Miss A Catt,

Mrs R Brandaro, Mrs T Summers

Teaching Assistant/First Aider   Mrs McGarry
Caretaker   Mr M Long
Assistant Caretaker   Mr J Fidler
Lunchtime Supervisors



Mrs C Jewell,  Mrs K Campbell, Mrs C Rainer,  Mrs R Francis, Mrs S Thorpe, Mrs K Desmond, Mrs M Sword