Home Page

Partnership Events & Results

Participation in Partnership Sport Events 2016-2017

Date of Event

Event

Venue

Participation Numbers

Successes

Wednesday 12th October

West Open U9 Mixed Football

Carterton Community College

5

4th place

Thursday 20th October

West Open x Country Year 3 – 6

Carterton Community College

19

       N/A

Tuesday 8th November

U11 Mixed Hockey

Carterton Community College

10

3rd place

Thursday 17th November

Year 4 Dance Festival

Carterton Community College

Whole Year Group

N/A

Thursday 8th December

U9/U11 Tag Rugby

Carterton Community College

22

     U11 - 4th place 

     U9 - 2nd place

Wednesday 18th January  Year 3 Multi Skills Carterton Community College Whole Year Group  N/A
Thursday 26th January  U11 Boccia  Carterton Community College 10 -
Monday 30th January  U11 Indoor Athletics Carterton Community College 20 1st place 
Wednesday 22nd February U11 Netball  Carterton Community College 15

A - 1st place 

B - 2nd place

Tuesday 28th February  U11 Indoor Athletic Finals  Carterton Community College  20 4th place
Thursday 16th March  U11 Netball Finals  Wood green School  9  
Monday 20th March  U11 Carterton Swimming Gala  Carterton Leisure Centre  12 Postponed  - 15th May 
Thursday 23rd March  U11 Boys Football Tournament  Carterton Community College  16

A - 3rd place 

B - 6th place 

Thursday 23rd March  U11 Girls Football Festival  Carterton Community College  10 

N/A

Thursday 11th May U9 Tennis Carterton Community College 8 1st
Monday 15th May U11 Swimming gala Carterton Leisure Centre 16

1st

 

Thursday 18th May U9 Quad Kids Carterton Community College 20 1st and 4th
Thursday 18th May  U11 Quad Kids Carterton Community College 20 1st and 6th
Tuesday 23rd May U11 Tennis Cokethorpe School 4 3rd
   
   

 

Participation in Partnership Sports Events 2015-2016

 

Date of event

 

Event

 

Venue

Participation Numbers

Successes

Wednesday 14th October

U9 Football

CCC

10

4th place

Thursday 8th October

Cross Country

CCC

16

N/A

Friday 16th October

Year 1 Dance Festival

CCC

40

N/A

Friday 20th November

Year 4 Dance Festival

CCC

34

N/A

Thursday 3rd November

Year 4 Basketball Tournament

CCC

20

2nd and 4th place

Wednesday 20th January

Year 3 Multi Skills Festival

CCC

35

N/A

Monday 1st February

U11 Indoor Athletics Competition

CCC

13

2nd place

Wednesday 24th February

High 5 Netball Competition

CCC

15

2nd place

Wednesday 16th February

U11 Boys and Girls Football Tournament

CCC

16

Boys – 2nd Place

Girls – 3rd Place

Monday 18th April

U11 Swimming Gala

CCC

16

1st Place 

Wednesday 27th April

Year 2 Olympics

CCC

42

Postponed 

Thursday 12th May  Year 3/4 Tennis Festival CCC 8 3rd
Monday 16th May  West Oxon Swim Gala  CCC 10

Boys - 3rd 

Girls - 2nd

Thursday 19th May  U11 & U9 Quadkids  CCC 16

U9 - 2nd place

U11 - 1st place 

Monday 13th June  U11 Quadkids Final  CCC 10 6th place 
Thursday 23rd June  Olympic Games Morning  CCC 147 (Yr 1,2,3,4) N/A
Friday 1st July  Year 5 Sports Day  CCC 36  
Thursday 7th July  5/6 Girls Swimming County Final  Radley College  4